Home Page

Glan-yr-AfonPrimary School

Working together to achieve

Who's Who


School Staff (2021 - 2022)

Executive Headteacher - Mrs Rhian Lundrigan

Head of School - Mr Graham Matthews

Teaching Staff

  Nursery/Reception - Mrs H Williams and Miss J Saville


Year 1 - Miss A Morelli and Mrs G Gannon


Year 2 - Mrs J Townley


Year 3 - Miss S Sheedy


Year 4 - Mrs J Powell and Mrs V Pearcey


Year 5 - Mrs K Davies


Year 6 - Miss S Thompson 


ALNCO - Miss D Miller


PPA Cover - Miss G Brooks 


Forest School Lead - Mrs J Walters


Support Staff


Mrs S Nazemi

Mrs L Hubbard

Mrs S Bryant
Mrs L Oaten 

Mrs L Holley

Miss K Jones

Mrs L Neale

Mrs J Randall

Mrs M Letman (1 to 1)

Mr A Davies

Mrs N Scammell

Miss M Stickles

Miss F Edwards (1 to 1)

Mrs L Watkins (1 to 1)

Administrative Staff:

Ms G Mountstephens

Mrs K Davies

Other non-teaching Staff:

Mr L Barrow Estates Manager

Midday Supervisors

Ms T Lewis
Mrs C Selwood

Breakfast Supervisors

Ms T Lewis (Co-ordinator)
Mrs C Selwood
Mrs M Alsopp