Home Page

Glan-yr-AfonPrimary School

Working together to achieve

Friends of Glan-Yr-Afon / Ffrindiau Glan Yr Afon

Welcome to the FGA (Friends of Glan-yr-Afon) section!

Our Committee Members are:

Jodie Randall (Chair)
Lisa Oaten  (Vice Chair)
Leah Verallo (Treasurer)
Julie Thomas

Sarah Hawkings

Debbie Lucas

Kelly Wall

Sophie Gamlin

We encourage all parents and carers to join our Facebook page: 'Friends of Glan Yr Afon'

If you have any fundraising ideas or celebration suggestions please feel free to share them on the Facebook page.  

Thank you 


Due to current restrictions we are unable to run the exciting events that we usually plan. We are busy working on a few ideas so please watch this space!